Stadtverband


 
Bad Liebenwerda
Burxdorf, Dobra, Kosilenzien, Kröbeln, Langenrieth, Lausitz, Maasdorf, Möglenz, Neuburxdorf, Oschätzchen, Prieschka, Thalberg, Theisa,
Zeischa, Zobersdorf

Vorsitzende

Ute Lubk
Hauptstraße 1
04924 Lausitz

Mail: ute@muehlenhof-lausitz.de
 
Doberlug-Kirchhain
Hennersdorf, Arenzhain,
Werenzhain, Trebbus, Lugau, 
Fischwasser, Eichholz-Drößig

Vorsitzender

Thomas Boxhorn

03238 Finsterwalde
Geschwister-Scholl-Staße 12
Tel.: (03531) 650960 (dstl.)
Mail: thomas.boxhorn@t-online.de
Elsterwerda 
Döllingen,
Kraupa, Reichenhain, Stolzenhain,
Wainsdorf

Vorsitzender

Christian Heinrich-Jaschinski
04910 Elsterwerda
Lerchenweg 3
Tel.: (03535) 462645 (dstl.)
Mail dstl.: christian.jaschinski@lkee.de

 
Falkenberg/Elster
Beyern, Kölsa, Schmerkendorf,
Großrössen, Rehfeld

Vorsitzender

Eckhard Höse
04895 Falkenberg
Hufen 48b
Tel.: (035365) 2738 (priv.)
eckhard.hoese@bvmwonline.de
Finsterwalde
Pechhütte, Sorno

Vorsitzender

Rainer Genilke
03238 Finsterwalde
Marienstraße 53
Tel.: (03531) 7170130 (dstl.)
Mail: rainer.genilke@aol.com
Herzberg 
Jeßnigk, Grassau, Schönewalde,
Wildenau, Borken, Fermerswalde,
Freileben, Gräfendorf, Hilmersdorf,
Kolochau, Körba, Lebusa, Löhsten,
Polzen, Schlieben, Stechau,
Werchau, Züllsdorf

Vorsitzender

Michael Oecknigk
04916 Herzberg
Palombini-Strasse 30
Tel.: (03535) 21213 (priv.)
Mail: m.oecknigk@web.de

 
Mühlberg 
Fichtenberg, Koßdorf

Vorsitzender

Götz Heischmann
04931 Mühlberg
Mail: heischmann@t-online.de
Sonnewalde
Münchhausen, Schönewalde

Vorsitzender

Werner Busse
03238 Münchhausen
Langes Ende 5
Tel.: (035323) 432 (priv.)
Tel.: (03531) 2082 (dstl.)
Mail: info@auto-busse.de

 
Uebigau-Wahrenbrück
Bahnsdorf, Beiersdorf,
Beutersitz, Bomsdorf, Bönitz, Domsdorf, Drasdo, Kauxdorf, Langennaundorf, Marxdorf, München, Neudeck, Prestewitz, Rothstein, Saxdorf, Wiederau, Wildgrube, Winkel, Zinsdorf

Vorsitzender

Raph Ulefski
amt. Vorsitzender
 
   
 
  

Ortsverbände



Schradenland
Gröden, Großthiemig,
Hirschfeld, Merzdorf

Vorsitzender

Sebastian Rick
04932 Gröden
Mühlenweg 7
Mobil.: (0172) 7739383
Mail: sebastian@ju-ee.de
Massen/
Niederlausitz

Dollenchen, Göllnitz,
Gröbitz, Sallgast, Lichterfeld, Schacksdorf

Vorsitzender

Martin Schiffner
03238 Lindthal
Lindenstraße 2
Tel.: (03531) 700247 (dstl.)
Mail: schiffnerm@aol.com

 
Elsterland 
Lindena, Tröbitz,
Rückersdorf, Oppelhain,
Schönborn

Vorsitzender

Mathias Lehmann
03253 Rückersdorf
Sperberweg 20
Tel.: 035325 / 168430 (priv.)
Tel.: 035325 / 168473 (dstl.)
Mobil.: (0162) 2792302
Mail: mathias@lehmannsfamily.com
 
Crinitz
Gahro

Vorsitzender

Harald Stolley
03246 Crinitz
Grenzweg 4
Mobil.: (0174) 3183759
Mail: HaraldStolley@cdu-crinitz.de
Hohenleipisch/ Gorden

Vorsitzender

Wolfram Herold
04934  Hohenleipisch
Döllinger Straße 26
Tel.: (03533) 7760 (priv.)
Mail: dr.b.u.w.herold@t-online.de
 
   

Diese Seite in einem sozialen Netzwerk veröffentlichen:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • deli.cio.us
  • Digg
  • Folkd
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Windows Live
  • Yigg
  • Linkarena
  • Mister Wong
  • Newsvine
  • reddit
  • StumbleUpon